Skip to main content

Our team at Nortech: the human force behind the technology

Nortech is above all a human story. Every member of our team embodies the values of passion, expertise and commitment that drive us every day. Behind every successful project is a group of dedicated professionals who join forces to turn your technological visions into reality.

Meet the people who make every success possible and discover the soul of Nortech through them.

John Laverdiere
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
jlaverdiere@nortechsolution.com
Mobile
819-442-3262

Eva-Maude Wheelhouse
Sales Manager
ewheelhouse@nortechsolution.com
Mobile
819-442-0734

Daniel Boilard
Technical Manager
dboilard@nortechsolution.com
Mobile
819-443-6185

Karen Sylvain
Administrative Services Manager
ksylvain@nortechsolution.com
Mobile
819-444-8442

Daphné Gauthier
Administrative Assistant
dgauthier@nortechsolution.com

Megan Labrecque
Reception
reception@nortechsolution.com

Robert Jr. Sigouin Guénette
Computer technician
rguenette@nortechsolution.com

Samuel Cantin
Computer technician
scantin@nortechsolution.com

Jean-Noël Picard
Computer technician
jpicard@nortechsolution.com

Jimmy Brunelle
Computer technician
jbrunelle@nortechsolution.com

Jonathan Doyon
Computer technician
jdoyon@nortechsolution.com

Sébastien Allard
Computer technician and network cable installer
sallard@nortechsolution.com

Luka Duval
Computer technician and network cable installer
lduval@nortechsolution.com

northech logo

181,6ieme rue Ouest
Amos, QC J9T 2V7